Changes to the Board of Trustees

With the signing of the agreement by Urban Space Management to look after the SS Robin, there have been some changes to the Board of Trustees.

Eric Reynolds, founding director of USM, takes over from Lord Mawson as Chairman.

Lord Mawson will remain involved and returns to his previous role as Patron and Trustee.

Sir David Varney, Rosemary Ewles, David Mann and Frank Creber have resigned as Trustees, and David Green and Dr Paul Brickell remain on the Board.

Kevin Whittle joins the Board of Trustees. Kevin has extensive experience in planning and regeneration, especially in the East End.

The SS Robin Trust would like to thank all the Trustees for their continuing efforts and commitment to the SS Robin, without whom a sustainable future for the SS Robin would not have been reached.